Faculty & Staff

Biology Professors smiling in the biology lab.
Dr. Michael Bechill

Dr. Michael Bechill
Assistant Professor of Biology (microbiology, anatomy and physiology, virology)
mbechill@sf.edu
260.399.7700, ext. 8208

Blank

Ms Jeanne Calvert
Associate Professor of Biology (anatomy and physiology, pathophysiology)
jcalvert@sf.edu
260.399.7700, ext. 8207

Carolyn Exner

Ms. Carolyn Exner
Administrative Assistant
cexner@sf.edu
260.399.7700, ext. 8200

Blank

Dr. Richard T. Hurley
Professor Emeritus of Biology (taxonomy of flowering plants)
rhurley@sf.edu

Jenny Maldenado

Jenny Maldonado
Assistant Professor of Biology
jmaldonado@sf.edu
260.399.7700, ext. 8209

Nicole Nelson

Nicole Nelson
Adjunct Lecturer (first-year biology lab, environmental science)
nnelson@sf.edu

Dr. Amy Obringer

Dr. Amy Obringer
Professor of Biology (cell, immunology, pathophysiology, anatomy and physiology)
aobringer@sf.edu

Warren Pryor

Warren Pryor
Assistant Professor of Biology (invertebrates, anatomy, physiology)
wpryor@sf.edu
260.399.7700, ext. 8212

Blank

Diana Voors
Lecturer (anatomy and physiology)
dvoors@sf.edu

Dr. Louise Weber

Dr. Louise Weber
Chair of Biology/Environmental Science; Associate Professor (ecology)
lweber@sf.edu
260.399.7700, ext. 8213

Dr. Greg Wemoff

Dr. Gregg Wemoff
Assistant Professor of Biology (genetics, molecular biology)
gwemoff@sf.edu
260.399.7700, ext. 8206

Dr. Lawrence A. Wiedman

Dr. Lawrence A. Wiedman
Professor Emeritus of Environmental Science (geology, trip courses)
lwiedman@sf.edu

Dr. John Zimmerman

Dr. John Zimmerman
Associate Professor of Environmental Science (ecology)
jzimmerman@sf.edu
260.399.7700, ext. 8241