Contact

Outside view of Achatz Hall of Science Building.

Main Office

Achatz Hall of Science
2701 Spring St.
Fort Wayne, Indiana 46808
Contact: Carolyn Exner
Email: cexner@sf.edu
Phone: 260.399.7700, ext 8200

Biology

Director: Dr. Greg Wemhoff
Email: gwemhoff@sf.edu
Phone: 260.399.7700, ext 8206

Co-Director: Warren Pryor
Email: wpryor@sf.edu
Phone: 260.399.7700, ext 8212

Clinical Lab Science

Director: Jeanne Calvert
Email: jcalvert@sf.edu
Phone: 260.399.7700, ext. 8207

Environmental Science

Directors: Dr. Louise Weber
Email: lweber@sf.edu
Phone: 260.399.7700, ext 8213

Co-Director: Dr. John Zimmerman
Email: jzimmerman@sf.edu
Phone: 260.399.7700, ext 8241

Pre-Chiropratic Medicine

Director: Dr. Amy Obringer
Email: admis@sf.edu

Pre-Dentistry

Director: Jeanne Calvert
Email: jcalvert@sf.edu
Phone: 260.399.7700, ext. 8207

Pre-Medicine

Director: Dr. Amy Obringer
Email: admis@sf.edu

Pre-Physician Assistant Studies

Director: Dr. Michael Bechill
Email: mbechill@sf.edu
Phone: 260.399.7700, ext 8208

Pre-Veterinary Studies

Director: Warren Pryor
Email: wpryor@sf.edu
Phone: 260.399.7700, ext 8212