Faculty & Staff

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/mbechill_2.jpg

Dr. Michael Bechill
Assistant Professor of Biology (microbiology, anatomy and physiology, virology)
mbechill@sf.edu
ext. 8208

Ms. Jeanne Calvert
Associate Professor of Biology (anatomy and physiology, pathophysiology)
jcalvert@sf.edu
ext. 8207

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/cexner.jpg

Ms. Carolyn Exner
Administrative Assistant
cexner@sf.edu

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/mhopf.jpg

Dr. Matt Hopf
Associate Professor of Biology, and Kinesiology and Nutrition
mhopf@sf.edu
ext. 8226

Dr. Richard T. Hurley
Professor Emeritus of Biology (taxonomy of flowering plants)
rhurley@sf.edu

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/jmaldenado.jpg

Ms. Jenny Maldonado
Assistant Professor of Biology
jmaldonado@sf.edu

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/nnelson.jpg

Ms. Nicole Nelson
Adjunct Lecturer (first-year biology lab, environmental science)
nnelson.edu

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/aobringer.jpg

Dr. Amy Obringer
Professor of Biology (cell, immunology, pathophysiology, anatomy and physiology)
aobringer@sf.edu
ext. 8210

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/wpryor.jpg

Mr. Warren Pryor
Assistant Professor of Biology (invertebrates, anatomy, physiology)
wpryor@sf.edu
ext. 8212

Ms. Dianna Voors
Lecturer (anatomy and physiology)
dvoors@sf.edu

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/lweber-1.jpg

Dr. Louise Weber
Chair of Biology/Environmental Science; Associate Professor (ecology)
lweber@sf.edu
ext. 8213

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/gwemhoff.jpg

Dr. Greg Wemhoff
Assistant Professor of Biology (genetics, molecular biology)
gwemhoff@sf.edu

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/lwiedman.jpg

Dr. Lawrence A. Wiedman
Professor Emeritus of Environmental Science (geology, trip courses)
lwiedman@sf.edu

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/jzimmerman.jpg

Dr. John Zimmerman
Associate Professor of Environmental Science (ecology)
jzimmerman@sf.edu